Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting T's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to T's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Taylorrrrr 2 days ago

CREAMY TOMATO SOUP

This is hands down the best tomato soup I've ever had. Goes great with the grilled cheese! Get this almost every time I come!

Calebjsteele 2 days ago

FRESH OFF THE FARM

Phenomenal

Dilpreetbakshi21 6 days ago

AVOCADO TOAST

It was the best breakfast ever, perfect portions! Love it.

Jaydp2011s 6 days ago

9. HAM + EGGS PLATTER

Amazing food and great portion. First time i have finished everything along with my Belgian Waffle. We got the beautiful cups as well.

Renee 9 days ago

HEARTY DIJON CHICKEN SALAD

I always love going to T's. The restaurant is beautiful, service is great and food is delicious. No complaints.

Calebjsteele 2 days ago

FARMERS' MARKET

Best food in RI

Onsitecitizen 6 days ago

GARDEN

An awesome place to start your day. A perfect portion , perfect blend of taste. T's coffee is a must . Omelette and waffle is my personal recommendation. Server was so friendly treats you with smile. Recommending this place for anyone who is looking to make a great start of the day.. for craft pickers don't miss the mug collection to pick your favorite mug handcrafted.

Onsitecitizens 6 days ago

T'S ROSE WINDOW WAFFLE

It was awesome. Perfectly sweet. Fruits were super fresh. Will try again for sure

Onsitecitizens 6 days ago

T'S ROSE WINDOW WAFFLE

It was awesome. Perfectly sweet. Fruits were super fresh. Will try again for sure

Cneary88 10 days ago

4. OLYMPIA'S POWER BOWL

This is my favorite thing on the menu and I get it every time! This last time I ordered it was not up to par and it was missing some things so I was super bummed. I have a toddler and getting her in and out of the car is rough-without the manager even knowing that, he offered to make me a new one and deliver it to my house! I obviously felt bad but he insisted! It was the nicest/best costumer service that I have experienced in awhile. Second time around it was perfect and a huge shout out to the employees at T's for taking the initiative and doing the right thing! Thank you!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA