Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting T's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Clifford.Jillian 17 days ago

FRESH OFF THE FARM

This is too good! Our go-to breakfast anyday of the week. We even grab it to-go sometimes on the weekends! Love it

Eileen 18 days ago

#2 TWO BUTTERMILK PANCAKES

favorite staple

Sc0ttkennedy 25 days ago

BACON + BLEU OMELET

Left Rhode Island years ago to join the Navy when I was very young. I return once or twice a year to visit family, and when I'm here, I go to Caserta's Pizza, Izzy's, NY System, D's Deli, Solitro's bakery, and of course T's. Over the years I've experienced T's in snap shots. Most recently, as of this morning, post renevation, new faces, fancier menu...but the place is always busting at the seams...helpful, friendly staff, everyone at our table, 6 adults, 2 children, were all very happy with their menu choices, the food was prepared perfectly. The new version of T's is very much like the old version of T's where it counts...and will remain one of my places to gather with our family when we come visit.

Alextermorgan 25 days ago

BUFFALO HOMIES

T's Buffalo Homies are quite simply my favorite homefry in existence. No matter where I go, no matter what breakfast I indulge in, none are as fulfilling without my Buffalo Homies. They're perfect for the carb-crazy spicy food lover (a very mild spice) that wants the most savory side with their breakfast. They are perfect!

Nina 26 days ago

# 10 THE NARRAGANSETT SKILLET

This is my go to every time I come to T's! The hollandaise and sausage and apple hash marries perfectly- even better if you upgrade your homefries to the buffalo ones!

Jack about 1 month ago

# 10 THE NARRAGANSETT SKILLET

T's is the best with a fresh and creative menu available.

Joshua about 1 month ago

#3 TWO FULL SLICES OF TEXAS-STYLE FRENCH TOAST

I always ordered this Avery time I come and loved it

Daisytatt8 about 2 months ago

OOEY GOOEY FRENCH TOAST

I mean really who wouldnt love this and it says how it is in the name...OOEY GOOEY😋

Lcazeault4 about 2 months ago

FLORENTINE EGGS BENEDICT

Food was delicious, service was great. Clean and inviting restaurant, great for groups and family friendly! Definitely recommend to anyone visiting the area.

Wattsbruin about 2 months ago

# 10 THE NARRAGANSETT SKILLET

The maple sausage and apples combine as a wonderful pairing. This is my all time favorite dish and can only be found at T's.

Patty about 2 months ago

BELGIAN WAFFLE

A great waffle covered with delicious and fresh fruit with a cup of hot freshly brewed coffee is heavenly.....complete with great service!

Cpolay98 2 months ago

T'S OVER THE TOP GRILLED CHEESE

My favorite brunch place! This place is so fast and has great service. The food never disappointments and I can say I've tried about 85% of their menu and each meal is delicious. Can't wait to go back soon!

Shannonm0421 2 months ago

THE RE-TWEET

The food was amazing! The accommodated my request for no meat and extra homefries. The eggs and homefries were cooked to perfection and the maple butter on my french toast was to die for! Amazing food everytime. Adorable environment, really friendly staff. My favorite breakfast place.

Veemo92 2 months ago

FRESH-FOR-YOU VEGGIE BOWL

Tried this one out this morning and it was completely my ideal breakfast! Light and nutritious with the veggies and eggs- (and WOOF those pickled onions were the highlight)- yet filling and savory with those crispy homefries and the, dare I say it... goat cheese. So delicious.

Jgrace234 3 months ago

BIG RHODY PLATTER

Love this always so good Ts is a classic ! But be sure to be very hungry!!

Spitassi88 3 months ago

BELGIAN WAFFLE

I enjoy coming to T's. The restaurant is filled with beautiful art work and comfortable seating. The food is always delicious and they take food allergies seriously. As a person with a peanut allergy, it is always a challenge to find a restaurant that I feel comfortable eating at. At T's, they make sure to cook the food in a completely separate area, and a manager will come over and explain the protocol to you if it is your first time eating there. Five stars for T's!

Shovondrewaw 17 days ago

THE RE-TWEET

My favorite meal. The staff is always polite and the prices are Great!

Azure.Giroux 19 days ago

# 10 THE NARRAGANSETT SKILLET

I can't get enough of the Narragansett Skillet; definitely my top choice whenever I am at T's. The ingredients work so well together and hit your palate in a variety of ways. A must try!

Margy 25 days ago

CHICKEN SAUSAGE + GREENS BENEDICT

The best! This is one of my fav Benedict's ever (second only to the lobster one)

Diane 25 days ago

House Bloody Mary

Had it with the Lobster and it's the best of the ocean in a glass; delish!

Kayla 29 days ago

FLORENTINE EGGS BENEDICT

Wonderful service, great ambience! Seasonal menu always provides great choices. I highly recommend ordering an item off of the seasonal menu. If you are unable to find an item off of the seasonal menu, then the Florentine Eggs Benedict is an amazing breakfast dish to try!

Meg.Bzk about 1 month ago

OOEY GOOEY FRENCH TOAST

No matter what I get when I go to T's it's always amazing!! The cozy atmosphere, good food, amazing service and great prices are all the reasons T's is my favorite place to get breakfast!

Ashley.Yoakum94 about 2 months ago

"MICKY T'S" PANCAKE

My mother and I always love bringing my kids here! Such a great atmosphere and delicious food!

Armymom7625 about 2 months ago

T'S ROSE WINDOW WAFFLE

I can't review just one item!!! Every item we have tried over the years has been the best!! No complaints ever from the service to the food. If you have to stand in line & wait stay there - it's well worth it in the long run. You will not regret it!!!

Richard about 2 months ago

# 10 THE NARRAGANSETT SKILLET

We love T's fir breakfast or lunch because it's always delicious and welcoming. You may wait a bit for a seat because it's so well known, but it is worth the wait.

Stover.Leanne about 2 months ago

THE SWEET MAPLE "HEAVENS TO BETSY" OMELET

This omelet is delicious! It has the perfect combination of ingredients and is different from your average omelet.

Louis about 2 months ago

# 10 THE NARRAGANSETT SKILLET

An awesome breakfast treat and just the right size portion. We love T's for breakfast. If you haven't been, a must try.

Bryanstetson29 2 months ago

BACON TRUFFLE BENEDICT

T's Bacon Truffle Benedict is OUT OF THIS WORLD!

Sarahgiorno 2 months ago

BLACK BEAN PATTIE

So good! I'm glad there are so many vegetarian options to choose from!! We love coming here!!

Michaeljason401 3 months ago

AVOCADO TOAST

T's is the best restaurant in RI with breakfast food is amazing my favorite thing is the avocado toast I love it healtyy and good will recommend to everyone I love it.

Cherilove410 3 months ago

# 10 THE NARRAGANSETT SKILLET

There's something wonderful about starting your day at T's Restaurant! A casual breakfast and lunch spot not too far from the ocean. The ambiance is fun & beachy & the staff is happy, knowledgeable and friendly. I love The Narragansett Skillet!! It is THE best breakfast plate I have ever had! The combo of sweet maple sausage & apple hash is to die for. The food portions are just right & there are PLENTY of other options too! It is truly a treat for all the senses. I love T's!

Findchrissyv 3 months ago

OLYMPIA'S POWER BOWL

Deeelish!! ♥♥♥