Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting T's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amanda 4 days ago

7. Classic Meat + Egg Platter

The food was amazing as usual ! The service was great as well ! I love going for breakfast with my husband !

Yomayra 11 days ago

Turkey Club Panini

Ones of the best!!

Margaret 15 days ago

NORTH EAST HARVEST SPINACH SALAD

Enjoyed this and many other healthy dishes.

Kakoni7791 22 days ago

1. Lil' Rhody Platter

What a fabulous meal! Everything was cooked perfectly and the waitress was phenomenal. I'm 5 months pregnant and very picky and I always find a great meal at T's! Thank you for always providing great meals, service and fulfilling my pregnant cravings!

Krystin 24 days ago

6. Big Rhody Platter

When I want breakfast, I want it all. T's is my favorite restaurant for everything breakfast, and this dish really allows me to have it all! The staff is always friendly, servers are accommodating.

Taingjessica 28 days ago

6. Big Rhody Platter

Huge dish, always fulfilling. ❤️

Killkenny about 1 month ago

"BIG EASY" BEIGNETS

One of the best I've ever had. Love the hash browns. Plus a mimosa, what more can you ask for. Top it off with great coffee 👍👍👍.

Mark about 1 month ago

"Mickey T's" Pancake

My four year old had the "Mickey T's" Pancake, and the best review that I can give is that he cleared his plate! Many restaurants offer a similar pancake, but the difference in quality between the others and T's is quite noticeable(he had me try a bite). The children's menu items at other places are often just kind of "thrown together" because it's just for a kid. As someone who does a lot of cooking at home, I notice these things, and I could tell that just as much time and care was given to my son's dish as was given to mine(which was also delicious).

Abbyccapraro about 2 months ago

Classic Belgian Waffle

I got a belgian waffle with FRESH strawberries and delicious whipped cream. I was practically licking my plate clean. Definitely my go to breakfast spot down here

Guest about 2 months ago

10. New England Brunch Bowl

Yum

Otraway 2 months ago

Super Steak Egg + Cheese

This sandwhich was quite filling and delicious. They even had gluten bread for me!! It was the perfect breakfast to munch on while I got some work done on my laptop! Thank's T's!

Malya2011 2 months ago

"Mickey T's" Pancake

Loved it! My kids are picky eaters. We are heading to Disney in 2 weeks do it was a great breakfast to have to get them pumped! Delicious, soft, and buttery! Waitresses were so nice and accommodating. Great atmosphere!

Jack 2 months ago

6. Big Rhody Platter

Awesome

Blussier36 3 months ago

6. Big Rhody Platter

This was absolutely phenomenal! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone who loves a well rounded breakfast. It hits the spot every time!

Hannah 3 months ago

Ooey Gooey French Toast

best french toast in town

Bosoxman360 3 months ago

4. Olympia's Power Bowl

Absolutely love T's. The food is so delicious. Atmosphere is warm and welcoming. Our families number 1 breakfast choice is T's in Cranston, RI.

Ameliasubervi 3 months ago

3. The Re-Tweet

I get this almost every time I go here (probably twice a month) because it is absolutely delicious and a great portion size! The cinnamon butter on the French toast is everything. Guess excellent with the dark roast coffee as well. T's is the best!

Guest 3 months ago

4. Olympia's Power Bowl

I Loved this! I'm planning to come in tomorrow and have it again for the third time!

Samanthasro 3 months ago

Florentine

Such a classic dish that brings delight and nostalgia to my palette! Eggs benedict is typically a hit or a miss and this was definitely a HIT! Excited to return to T's for more delicious brunch experiences. :)

Melbynum1 3 months ago

Ooey Gooey French Toast

Yum!

Rgarcia727 7 days ago

10. New England Brunch Bowl

Some of the best brunch meals I have ever eaten! The meats tasted so fresh and just melts in your mouth. Not to mention on how affordable it is and how much you get for the price. Definitely my favorite meal at my favorite brunch restaurant in Rhode Island!

Laflamme 13 days ago

Florentine

Eggs Florentine is my absolute favorite breakfast item! I get it almost every time I go out for breakfast (which is very often) and the way ts makes it is amazing! Perfect flavor and texture and the English muffin doesn't get soggy after 10 seconds like most others! #1!! Love it

Shasha821110 22 days ago

8. Award-Winning Hash + Eggs Platter

That's the best platter i have ever had in all my life :) Thanks for it.

Dansereau 23 days ago

1. Lil' Rhody Platter

Best buttermilk pancakes & the homemade cinnamon maple butter is out of this world!

Asherlock01 28 days ago

Scratch-Made Corned Beef Hash

I absolutely love everything about T's. The food, the drinks, the atmosphere, and especially the coffee mugs. I plan to buy one this year when I go for Easter Brunch! Out of all of the Easter Brunch's I have been too, T's is the best. With young children and elderly family members, they accommodate everyone! Even my vegan father in law.

Tcastro1899 30 days ago

Grilled Cinnamon Coffee Bun

These are AMAZING! A perfect sweet treat for any time of day, will definitely be having again!

Katie about 1 month ago

"SOUTHERN COMFORT" BENEDICT

One of the best breakfasts I've ever had! Definitely recommend!

Susie about 1 month ago

Florentine

Always the best and freshest meals! The quality is present in every bite. The friendly service makes each visit very enjoyable! 🙂

Bmcdermott73189 about 2 months ago

Veggie Burger

This burger was very good. The texture was nice, the sauce tasted great. I had homemade chips with it that were very good as well!

Danielle about 2 months ago

Ooey Gooey French Toast

This is my favorite menu item! It is so good and I love that it comes with bacon! It is just enough to eat without feeling overstuffed! Favorite menu item!

Regnstaci 2 months ago

5. Eggs Your Way — All Day — Every Day

Simple & delicious with the ciabatta. Yum!!

Cindyrivera1993 2 months ago

5. Eggs Your Way — All Day — Every Day

I enjoy coming to T's and getting the "eggs your way" I like being able to have a choice on how I want my eggs, and they also prepare my meal perfectly. the staff is super friendly, and is always there quickly when you need them. I would recommend T's restaurant to anybody who's looking for a great breakfast!

Lissa83565 3 months ago

2. T's Two For You

Everything, every time is fantastic!

Ceboyd96 3 months ago

Ooey Gooey French Toast

The staff was great they were friendly, professional, and quick. My husband and I go a lot and always have a great experience and delicious food!

Marissaocoupons 3 months ago

#6 E.G. PLATTER

Loved the platter! My server let me add chocolate chips to my waffle which was delicious. Try the apple cider mimosa! So yummy.

Mdunham413 3 months ago

T'S VERY OWN OOEY GOOEY FRENCH TOAST

My favorite item on the menu! The Cinnamon buns are always made fresh and warm. And the icing on top is delicious! Always my go-to breakfast here!

Paulinapanek2323 3 months ago

BELGIAN WAFFLE

My favorite thing on the menu is the Rose Window Waffle. I order it every time I visit T's. It is hands down the best waffle I've ever had! The yogurt and fruit make it even more amazing :)

Samantha 3 months ago

4. Olympia's Power Bowl

LOVE the olympia's power bowl! The hollandaise sauce really brings a unique flavor to the dish. YUM!

Jillian6258 3 months ago

T's Rose Window Waffle

Hands down the best waffle I've ever had! The waffle is perfectly crisp with delicious toppings of fresh fruit yogurt honey and nuts. T's has become one of my family's favorite spots for breakfast.

Rickandsue1975 3 months ago

THE FARMERS' MARKET OMELET

Breakfast at T's is not just about the amazing food (which truly is amazing) but it's also about the excellent service and beautiful atmosphere. I live in MA but every time we visit RI, stopping at T's, is a must.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA