Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting T's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 1 day ago

FANS ARE RAVING

Best omelette ever!

A 2 days ago

OOEY GOOEY FRENCH TOAST

If you're looking for something sweet, this is the one. I've been ordering it occasionally for years and it never gets boring.

Jiwjiwjiw323 7 days ago

2. T'S TWO FOR YOU

Everything was delicious and the service was amazing even during this time.

Dylanjm31 8 days ago

3. THE RE-TWEET

Everything here on the menu was cooked perfectly and I loved the service they gave me

Elizabeth 12 days ago

10. NEW ENGLAND BRUNCH BOWL

Absolutely delicious and so much better than cooking it at home! A truly New England hearty breakfast with all fresh ingredients!

Elizabeth 12 days ago

8. AWARD-WINNING HASH + EGGS PLATTER

T's hash is the best!!!!! Crisp, flavorful, and filling!

Avilesm 13 days ago

FULL-PLATE BUTTERMILK PANCAKES

The service was amazing and our server was kind and attentive. My meal was great and I will certainly be visiting again

Rose 13 days ago

GARDEN

Great service, kind staff and delicious food. The Garden omelet was the perfect way to start the day off satisfied and healthy!

Soles 13 days ago

OOEY GOOEY FRENCH TOAST

The thickest, most delicious gooey cinnamon roll you could ever imagine! I love that they allow me to swap out bacon for chicken sausage. T's is my breakfast equivalent to Cheers!

Tylersmom81 16 days ago

1. LIL' RHODY PLATTER

Everything you could ever want for breakfast!!! My petite little girl packs it away!!! It's her "usual"

Brittanyeoneal 21 days ago

LOBSTER BACON BLOODY

So this is no ordinary bloody mary, its like a mini meal all in iteself. There is lobster, and not just a tiny bit, a good portion, olive, a full piece of yummy bacon, and celery...it is delicious. Im from CA and I look orward to my yearly summer time bloody mary when I visit!

Kirstyn 24 days ago

8. AWARD-WINNING HASH + EGGS PLATTER

I have had their award winning hash platter it is to die for it is so good

Janessa 24 days ago

STUFFED FRENCH TOAST

T's has been the #1 go to for my family since I was a young girl. We usually do Mother's Day and Father's Day brunch celebrations here and birthday breakfasts. There are so many delicious choices on the menu-from the omelets to stuffed French toast to the buffalo homies!! Our favorite coffee flavor is the French toast flavor! Writing this review makes my mouth water! I can't wait till we visit again!

Shauna 27 days ago

6. BIG RHODY PLATTER

I love T's. I ordered curbside pickup today after not being able to go to the location for so long and it was delicious as always. Can't wait to everything opens up so we can visit inside soon.

Lwfern98 about 1 month ago

1. LIL' RHODY PLATTER

Loved the food and atmosphere

Sammartinobob1 about 1 month ago

GARDEN

I order the garden omelet almost 3 times a week for my girlfriend. She is from Dominican Republic and has never had an omelet this good. She loves it more and more every time i order it for her. She also says you guys make the best hazelnut coffee.

Jill about 1 month ago

DARK ROAST COFFEE

I must say that I am what some might call a "COFFEE SNOB". It takes an awful lot to please this person. Well T's HAS DONE IT! It is always fresh and hot and it compliments my always changing breakfast order. I have had Omelets, french toast (OMG) and Blueberry Pancakes along with the best home fries I have ever tasted. Yes, the wait can be a bit long sometimes, but you can believe THIS SNOB... IT IS WELL WORTH THE WAIT!

Terrie about 1 month ago

BELGIAN WAFFLE

Love this dish! Always Great coffee ! Can't wait until you can open again..

Amandaa1022 about 1 month ago

STUFFED FRENCH TOAST

Delicious!

Gaccetta about 1 month ago

FRESH OFF THE FARM

Fresh Off the Farm is the perfect egg sandwich! T's food and staff are great.

Joymininger 1 day ago

OOEY GOOEY FRENCH TOAST

This was delicious! Best breakfast joint we've been to in Narragansett so far

Lml0419 5 days ago

3. THE RE-TWEET

All my favs in one dish ! Perfectly cooked and tasted phenomenal ! T's is a forever favorite

Harry 8 days ago

5. EGGS YOUR WAY — ALL DAY — EVERY DAY

This, and all dishes I have had here are excellent. And the service is great, pleasant, and friendly

Samanthasweeneymail 9 days ago

AVOCADO TOAST

Perfect breakfast with an over easy egg on top! My favorite.

Elizabeth 12 days ago

AVOCADO TOAST

A very healthy and TASTY breakfast option made with all fresh ingredients!! Love the sourdough toast!

Elizabeth 12 days ago

5. EGGS YOUR WAY — ALL DAY — EVERY DAY

I love this simple breakfast. The eggs are very fresh and tasty, and I love T's home fries!!

Mahonerm 13 days ago

ICED COFFEE

Great service and a cool location! The outdoor patio is stylish and a good setting to start the morning.

Meyeravi98 13 days ago

AVOCADO TOAST

The avocado was incredible and the toast was toasted to perfection. This dish with the fresh squeezed orange juice was the perfect start to my day. Thanks T's!

Claudianoellee 16 days ago

1. LIL' RHODY PLATTER

Favorite breakfast place in Rhode Island! Awesome menu with tons of options, great food, and coffee!

Katie 18 days ago

FRESH OFF THE FARM

I love this breakfast sandwich! It's my go-to breakfast order with the buffalo homies :) yum!

Brianarenee0629 21 days ago

8. AWARD-WINNING HASH + EGGS PLATTER

This was the best hash I have ever had, perfectly crisp and the flavor was on point. The home fries were also out of this world!

Kirstyn 24 days ago

10. NEW ENGLAND BRUNCH BOWL

I went to this location when they first were allowing customers back in we had a wonderful brunch outdoors

Cejd05 26 days ago

THE SWEET MAPLE "HEAVENS TO BETSY"

This is so good! The flavors come together very well and you will love it!

Tanis 29 days ago

FRENCH TOAST

OMG such a treat on a Sunday morning to be able to enjoy this great breakfast and not have to physically go to the restaurant! Love the flavor of this and the curbside is a great option!

Melissa about 1 month ago

FULL-PLATE BUTTERMILK PANCAKES

Last week was our first time at T's. Great food and great service. Will definitely be back 😍

Melissa about 1 month ago

OOEY GOOEY FRENCH TOAST

Omg!! Heaven on a plate! Absolutely delicious. By far my favorite dish on the menu!

Ellisonwalden about 1 month ago

FRESH-FOR-YOU VEGGIE BOWL

My favorite meal to start the day. It's so fresh and tasty! Delicious and nutritious, it's my favorite breakfast order, along with the dark roast coffee. Highly recommend to anyone wanting a healthy start to their day.

Hindabird about 1 month ago

GLUTEN FREE TOAST

Best gluten free bread I've had!

Lucy about 1 month ago

2. T'S TWO FOR YOU

I loveT'S but, i was a little scared to go eat in a restaurant with the covid19, but I was surprised with the service and the good work of all the employees. everything was smooth and we could enjoy a delicious family breakfast. hands up for all employees and for their efforts.

Anthony 2 months ago

STUFFED FRENCH TOAST

Fantastic



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA