Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting T's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bryanstetson29 8 days ago

BACON TRUFFLE BENEDICT

T's Bacon Truffle Benedict is OUT OF THIS WORLD!

Sarahgiorno 11 days ago

BLACK BEAN PATTIE

So good! I'm glad there are so many vegetarian options to choose from!! We love coming here!!

Veemo92 12 days ago

FRESH-FOR-YOU VEGGIE BOWL

Tried this one out this morning and it was completely my ideal breakfast! Light and nutritious with the veggies and eggs- (and WOOF those pickled onions were the highlight)- yet filling and savory with those crispy homefries and the, dare I say it... goat cheese. So delicious.

Jgrace234 22 days ago

BIG RHODY PLATTER

Love this always so good Ts is a classic ! But be sure to be very hungry!!

Spitassi88 25 days ago

BELGIAN WAFFLE

I enjoy coming to T's. The restaurant is filled with beautiful art work and comfortable seating. The food is always delicious and they take food allergies seriously. As a person with a peanut allergy, it is always a challenge to find a restaurant that I feel comfortable eating at. At T's, they make sure to cook the food in a completely separate area, and a manager will come over and explain the protocol to you if it is your first time eating there. Five stars for T's!

Shannonm0421 9 days ago

THE RE-TWEET

The food was amazing! The accommodated my request for no meat and extra homefries. The eggs and homefries were cooked to perfection and the maple butter on my french toast was to die for! Amazing food everytime. Adorable environment, really friendly staff. My favorite breakfast place.

Sarah 12 days ago

THE BREAKFAST REUBEN SCRAMBLE

I love breakfast and I love reubens, so naturally I had to get this once I saw it offered as a special, it did not disappoint! Highly recommend.

Michaeljason401 21 days ago

AVOCADO TOAST

T's is the best restaurant in RI with breakfast food is amazing my favorite thing is the avocado toast I love it healtyy and good will recommend to everyone I love it.

Cherilove410 23 days ago

# 10 THE NARRAGANSETT SKILLET

There's something wonderful about starting your day at T's Restaurant! A casual breakfast and lunch spot not too far from the ocean. The ambiance is fun & beachy & the staff is happy, knowledgeable and friendly. I love The Narragansett Skillet!! It is THE best breakfast plate I have ever had! The combo of sweet maple sausage & apple hash is to die for. The food portions are just right & there are PLENTY of other options too! It is truly a treat for all the senses. I love T's!

Findchrissyv about 1 month ago

OLYMPIA'S POWER BOWL

Deeelish!! ♥♥♥