Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting T's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Anthony 16 days ago

Stuffed French Toast

Fantastic

Lovelee693 22 days ago

Stuffed French Toast

This is the best, most savory french toast I've ever had. I've tried to recreate it...close...but not as good! Cant wait to have on Mothers Day!

Hlcarey84 26 days ago

"SOUTHERN COMFORT" BENEDICT

Delicious. I've been going to T's for YEARS. My favorite breakfast / brunch spot around. Great morning cocktails too!!

Raineyamber47 29 days ago

"SOUTHERN COMFORT" BENEDICT

Loved every bit of it. Finished it all! I love the service here and I definitely love the food.

Jacki about 2 months ago

T's Rose Window Waffle

Love this and love I can have it the way I want it .. being diabetic I have to watch my sugar so I swap a few things and no sprinkled sugar and of course sugar free syrup .. but it's the best and a big treat for me !!!

Caustin1699 about 2 months ago

2. T's Two For You

This was a dish that had all my favorite breakfast foods on one plate! Pancakes, my fav styled eggs, bacon! Delicious! Will be always getting this !

Stevenicholas3333 about 2 months ago

T's Rose Window Waffle

T's restaurant is hands down the best breakfast in Cranston. My favorite is Rose's window waffle. The service is always top notch!

Amptigger about 2 months ago

4. Olympia's Power Bowl

T's in general is my absolute favorite place to enjoy breakfast. The staff at the Cranston T's is friendly and attentive! My new favorite dish is the Olympia's Power Bowl. I have my eggs over hard! I usually work out early on Sunday mornings and then head over to T's for breakfast. Olympia's Power Bowl is packed with fresh foods filled with nutrients and protein!!! Yummazing!

Valemmcde about 2 months ago

Stuffed French Toast

I come here all the time with my friends and family and the food is always so good. It is always so clean and the people that work there are always so sweet and happy to be there

Maureen about 2 months ago

7. Classic Meat + Egg Platter

This my favorite dish with the new artesian wheat toastπŸ‘πŸ₯°

Amanda 2 months ago

7. Classic Meat + Egg Platter

The food was amazing as usual ! The service was great as well ! I love going for breakfast with my husband !

Yomayra 2 months ago

Turkey Club Panini

Ones of the best!!

Margaret 2 months ago

NORTH EAST HARVEST SPINACH SALAD

Enjoyed this and many other healthy dishes.

Kakoni7791 3 months ago

1. Lil' Rhody Platter

What a fabulous meal! Everything was cooked perfectly and the waitress was phenomenal. I'm 5 months pregnant and very picky and I always find a great meal at T's! Thank you for always providing great meals, service and fulfilling my pregnant cravings!

Krystin 3 months ago

6. Big Rhody Platter

When I want breakfast, I want it all. T's is my favorite restaurant for everything breakfast, and this dish really allows me to have it all! The staff is always friendly, servers are accommodating.

Taingjessica 3 months ago

6. Big Rhody Platter

Huge dish, always fulfilling. ❀️

Killkenny 3 months ago

"BIG EASY" BEIGNETS

One of the best I've ever had. Love the hash browns. Plus a mimosa, what more can you ask for. Top it off with great coffee πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.

Mark 3 months ago

"Mickey T's" Pancake

My four year old had the "Mickey T's" Pancake, and the best review that I can give is that he cleared his plate! Many restaurants offer a similar pancake, but the difference in quality between the others and T's is quite noticeable(he had me try a bite). The children's menu items at other places are often just kind of "thrown together" because it's just for a kid. As someone who does a lot of cooking at home, I notice these things, and I could tell that just as much time and care was given to my son's dish as was given to mine(which was also delicious).

Abbyccapraro 3 months ago

Classic Belgian Waffle

I got a belgian waffle with FRESH strawberries and delicious whipped cream. I was practically licking my plate clean. Definitely my go to breakfast spot down here

Guest 4 months ago

10. New England Brunch Bowl

Yum

Guest 20 days ago

T's Rose Window Waffle

So good!

Arielle 24 days ago

"SOUTHERN COMFORT" BENEDICT

So fabulous I will continue to go every Sunday!

Ddenuccio 28 days ago

AVOCADO TOAST

The avocado toast is to die for!! It's my favorite thing on the menu, I won't get avocado toast from any other restaurant besides T's!

Rebeccalynnbrazil about 1 month ago

2. T's Two For You

A perfect combination of everything I was craving! T's never disappoints.

Brandon about 2 months ago

The Sweet Maple "Heavens To Betsy"

This omelet is the reason I go to T's (and my daughter has to have the Mickey Pancake). The staff is always friendly and it has a nice atmosphere! Highly recommend!

Janes10 about 2 months ago

2. T's Two For You

My husband and I have visited one of your fabulous restaurants at least once a week for the past 10 years and we have never been disappointed. Amazing food, great ambiance and fun friendly staff. The delicious coffees with liquor and whipped cream are a spectacular treat! Bravo! πŸ‘πŸ»βœ¨β­οΈ

Garrett about 2 months ago

The Breakfast Burger

The food is exceptional, it isn't rushed, truly made with compact, top of the line ingredients. The ambiance is friendly, yet casual and relaxing, you instantly smile the second you walk in the door. T's is an establishment to be celebrated.

Jmm27m about 2 months ago

Stuffed French Toast

We love the stuffed french toast dish, we usually get ours with an over medium egg on top, the serving is large and filling! Always with a cup of coffee and water. Staff is always pleasant, decor is beautiful with a good atmosphere. Thanks for the local spot to continue to take our families too!

Tmalynn13 about 2 months ago

6. Big Rhody Platter

The Big Rhody Platter is one of many dishes that I would always get! It comes with just the perfect amount and everything on the plate is served perfectly. In MY opinion, best breakfast place to go to most DEFINITELY. I always end up leaving satisfied with the meal I just had. Everybody is so welcoming and very respectful and easy to talk to. T's never disappoints!!!

Pinkroxygrl5050 about 2 months ago

AVOCADO TOAST

This dish is fantastic!!! Provides the energy you need for a day of fun without feeling stuffed and tired!!! It's my go to meal when dining with friends:)

Rgarcia727 2 months ago

10. New England Brunch Bowl

Some of the best brunch meals I have ever eaten! The meats tasted so fresh and just melts in your mouth. Not to mention on how affordable it is and how much you get for the price. Definitely my favorite meal at my favorite brunch restaurant in Rhode Island!

Laflamme 2 months ago

Florentine

Eggs Florentine is my absolute favorite breakfast item! I get it almost every time I go out for breakfast (which is very often) and the way ts makes it is amazing! Perfect flavor and texture and the English muffin doesn't get soggy after 10 seconds like most others! #1!! Love it

Shasha821110 3 months ago

8. Award-Winning Hash + Eggs Platter

That's the best platter i have ever had in all my life :) Thanks for it.

Dansereau 3 months ago

1. Lil' Rhody Platter

Best buttermilk pancakes & the homemade cinnamon maple butter is out of this world!

Asherlock01 3 months ago

Scratch-Made Corned Beef Hash

I absolutely love everything about T's. The food, the drinks, the atmosphere, and especially the coffee mugs. I plan to buy one this year when I go for Easter Brunch! Out of all of the Easter Brunch's I have been too, T's is the best. With young children and elderly family members, they accommodate everyone! Even my vegan father in law.

Tcastro1899 3 months ago

Grilled Cinnamon Coffee Bun

These are AMAZING! A perfect sweet treat for any time of day, will definitely be having again!

Katie 3 months ago

"SOUTHERN COMFORT" BENEDICT

One of the best breakfasts I've ever had! Definitely recommend!

Susie 3 months ago

Florentine

Always the best and freshest meals! The quality is present in every bite. The friendly service makes each visit very enjoyable! πŸ™‚

Bmcdermott73189 4 months ago

Veggie Burger

This burger was very good. The texture was nice, the sauce tasted great. I had homemade chips with it that were very good as well!

Danielle 4 months ago

Ooey Gooey French Toast

This is my favorite menu item! It is so good and I love that it comes with bacon! It is just enough to eat without feeling overstuffed! Favorite menu item!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Announcement Coming Soon!

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's CrabΒ House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The RustikΒ Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai RamenΒ Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &Β Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingΒ Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's CityΒ Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's SportsΒ Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This LittleΒ Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant BasedΒ Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA