Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting T's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to T's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ketura about 22 hours ago

4. OLYMPIA'S POWER BOWL

Love this meal. The service was amazing, staff was excellent!

Kimberly 11 days ago

BACON TRUFFLE

I love Ts! Everything always tastes great. My husbands go to is the Bacon Truffle Benedict, which is fantastic, and I will get that too once in a while. My kids usually get the pancakes, or the rose window waffles, and bacon🥓. If is it fall I always get the Pumpkin patch pancakes because they are to die for. If there is a seasonal menu I always check it out because it has great stuff on it like a seasonal Benedict etc. Their cold brew cocktails are also always fantastic and I get one everytime. Anytime friends or family are visiting we make sure to take them to Ts. If you haven't gone yet I highly recommend it.

Guest 17 days ago

T'S ROSE WINDOW WAFFLE

So delicious! I could have had two.

Janelle 18 days ago

10. NEW ENGLAND BRUNCH BOWL

Dear Tina, Anthony, & Mark, first I want to thank you for providing such fantastic service in ALL your locations. What you don't know is that I had stage 4 pancreatic cancer in 2019! You're staff in east Greenwich we're so gracious helping me. Always sat me close to the bathrooms/door. Never treated me strange with no hair and looking so sick. Coming to T's was the highlight of my illness. I only ate the hash browns as it was all I could tolerate. But your restaurant gave me a bit of hope in my journey! Today for the first time I shared my story with Tina in Cranston. She was wonderful and my family enjoyed our time. Thank you for being part of my journey. Keep being amazing find joy in everything.

Rocco 20 days ago

1. LIL' RHODY PLATTER

I cant say enough good things about Ts! I've been coming here since i moved to Narragansett. The service and food quality is exceptional. Every meal i've had here is so tasty! It's our favorite breakfast spot in the area. If you're thinking about going to Ts stop thinking and just go!

Cruzluis23x 9 days ago

2. T'S TWO FOR YOU

Excellent , everything was cooked great and fast

V 15 days ago

AVOCADO BLT

Its was on point! Wouldn't change a things and the home fries alone is a reason to return.

Myrina1 17 days ago

5. EGGS YOUR WAY — ALL DAY — EVERY DAY

Decor, Service, Parking, no frustrating surprises. However, this is the only restaurant I know of in Rhode Island that serves Truffle Hollandaise as a side. Elevates any egg dish and probably others to elegant. I no longer have breakfast out anywhere else. I am probably forfeiting my chance at the $500 prize by saying this, but I do wish sausage biscuits were on the menu.

E 19 days ago

8. AWARD-WINNING SCRATCH-MADE HASH + EGGS PLATTER

Best breakfast..EVER. Breakfast is my favorite meal and I get hash and eggs at every breakfast place I go to. This is hands down the best hash I've ever had(insert drool emoji). Not to mention- the Buffalo home fries are on point!

Jennifer 20 days ago

BELGIAN WAFFLE

I absolutely love Belgian Waffles, and T's is my favorite place to get them. The light, fluffy insides and the sweet aroma of the vanilla & syrup wafting through the air brings me back to when I was younger, and the world was simpler.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA